Contact Information

Albuquerque



Phone:505-884-0000 Toll-Free Phone:
800-432-5254
Address: 3311 Stanford Dr. NE.
Albuquerque, NM 87107
Randy Irwin
General Manager
Phone:(505) 884-0000Ext.  2215
Tami Bradley
Human Resources Manager
Phone: (505) 884-0000   Ext. 2233
Email: hr@franks-supply.com
David Driscoll
Sales Manager
Phone: (505) 878-1225   Ext. 2225
Email: ddriscoll@franks-supply.com
Rick Lamb
Marketing Manager
Phone: (505) 884-0000   Ext. 2281
Email: rickl@franks-supply.com

Beverly Eldridge
Credit Manager
Phone: (505) 884-0000   Ext. 2253
Email: accounts@franks-supply.com
Jeannette Montoya
Accounts Payable Manager
Phone: (505) 884-0000   Ext. 2280
Email: jmontoya@franks-supply.com
Helen Langlais
Accounts Receivable Specialist
Phone: (505) 884-0000   Ext. 2228
Email: franksar@franks-supply.com

Ron Casias
Purchasing Manager
Phone: (505) 884-0000   Ext. 2285
Email: rental@franks-supply.com
John Ortiz
Purchasing Manager
Phone: (505) 884-0000   Ext. 2254
Email: johnnyo@franks-supply.com
Roberta Sleuth
Accounts Payable Clerk
Phone: (505) 884-0000   Ext. 2234
Email: rsleuth@franks-supply.com

Jeff Wessell
Government Sale Representative
Phone: (505) 884-0000   Ext. 2221
Email: jwessell@franks-supply.com
Albert Terry
MIS Manager
Phone: (505) 884-0000   Ext. 2251
Johnny Gallegos
Web Master
Phone: (505) 884-0000   Ext. 2220
Email: jgallegos@franks-supply.com

Rental - Parts - Service

Phone:505-878-1279 Toll-Free Phone:
800-432-5254
Address: 3311 Stanford Dr. NE.
Albuquerque, NM 87107

Bill Griffin
Rental Manager
Phone: (505) 884-0000   Ext. 2240
Email: rental@franks-supply.com
Barbara Williams
Parts Manager
Phone: (505) 884-0000   Ext. 2223
Email: parts@franks-supply.com
Drew Smith
Service Manager
Phone: (505) 884-0000   Ext. 2224
Email: dsmith@franks-supply.com
divider

El Paso, Tx


Phone:915-592-9700 Toll-Free Phone:
800-748-3726
Address: 1211 Barranca dr.
El Paso, Tx 79935

Al Castillo
Manager
Phone: (915) 592-9700   Ext. 3005
Email: acastillo@franks-supply.com
Sales Counter
Sales Representative
Phone: (915) 592-9700   Ext. 3007
Service Counter
Service Representative
Phone: (915) 592-9700   Ext. 3001
divider

Farmington, NM


Phone:505-327-9831 Toll-Free Phone:
800-541-8449
Address: 2655 E. Bloomfield hwy.
Farmington, NM 87401

Robert Castillo
Manager
Phone: (505) 327-9831   Ext. 3513
Email: rcastillo@franks-supply.com
Counter
Sales Representative
Phone: (505) 327-9831   Ext. 3505
divider

Hobbs, NM


Phone:575-397-0220 Toll-Free Phone:
866-475-8665
Address: 2230 W. Bender blvd.
Hobbs, NM 88240

Alex Hernandez
Manager
Phone: (575) 397-0220
Counter
Sales Representative
Phone: (575) 397-0220   Ext. 4001
divider

Los Alamos, NM


Phone:505-661-1100 Toll-Free Phone:
888-568-1100
Address: 268 DP Road
Los Alamos, NM 87544

Ben Fontaine
Contracts Manager
Phone: (505) 661-1100   Ext. 448
Email: losalamos@franks-supply.com
Counter
Sales Representative
Phone: (505) 661-1100   Ext. 5440

divider
HOME | RENTAL EQUIPMENT | MANUFACTURER'S | AWARDS | FRANK'S LINKS | ROUNDCUBE | CAREERS | ERISA Docs | EMPLOYEE CLOCK-IN
Copyright © 2014 Frank's Supply Co. The Complete Source, all right reserved